This is where i started my blog journey……

My partner Lisa has started a blog following her exploits, with an aim to encourage women to participate in sport and know that they can. I put this video together from our recent break to the Lake District.

Find your inspiration and embrace it.

Exploring a healthier happier life with running

I find it hard to find places to run around London with all the concrete, people and traffic.

Although, i re – kindled my love for running again and being in the country away from the hustle and bustle when my James took me away on a surprise valentines weekend break to Ambleside, heart of the lake district.

You can watch my adventure here –

Also, a surprise video which James has been working on – talented or what hey?!

I hope it puts a smile on your face 🙂

Enjoy

x

View original post

Leave a Reply

